Properties for Sale/Rent

Erven with a house are blue coded.
Properties for rent are red coded.
Please note that the values of Finkenstein erven are based primarily on location and view. The different erf sizes are not a major factor influencing values. The monthly levies vary from erf to erf, in direct relation to the original selling price as per the original price list.

List updated 17 July 2019
Erf #
Contact
Selling/renting price N$ 
Size m² 
Levy p.m. N$ 
6
Hellmut von Ludwiger
081-1281478
hellmut@Ludwiger.com
4 000 000
(negotiable)
Erf
9 038
3 149
44
Mr. Hans Wild
hjwild@mailbox.org
7 000 000
House
8 961
2 176
44
Corna Langford 0811247246
langford@mweb.com.na
24 000 p/m
House
70
Mary Ashipala
0813057391
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 062
2 619
78
FPTT
Tel  061-232254
info@finkensteinmv.com
2 500 000
Erf
9 332
2 619
98
Ampie 0811283371 of
Tanja 0811271144
9 500 000
House
9 004
2 884
92
Kurt Mittendorf 0811287632
Karin Mittendorf 0812521882
kmitt@iway.na
3 500 000
Erf
9 342
3 149
99
Lizette Joubert
+27-82 7991340
zetjoubert@gmail.com
3 000 000
Erf
9 656
2 972
100
Karin Nieuwoudt  karin@capetocairosafari.com    
+264 81 83 80331
+264 81 330 7507
Cedric Nieuwoudt cedric@capetocairosafari.com
Price:
Price on request
House size 1132 m²
www.100Zebra.com
9 976
3 061
100
Karin Nieuwoudt  karin@capetocairosafari.com    
+264 81 83 80331
Price:
Price on request
Flat for rent
   
103
Hendrik or Patti Swarts
0811278330
patti.swarts@gmail.com or hendrikswarts10@gmail.com
4 500 000
Erf
9 749
3 326
112
&
113
Rolf Peters
081-1296660   rperters@gtneuhaus.com
10 000 000
Both erves are sold together only
18 592
6 475
146
Johan von Wielligh
Cell: +264 81 127 1775
autoafrica@internet.com.na
3 000 000
Erf
9 778
2 088
159
Ekko Eisenberg
Cell 0811221825
ekko@metjeziegler.com
2 500 000
Erf
7 378
2 619
164
Stephen Eagleton
281-1224196
Stephen.Eagleton@debeersgroup.com
4 990 000
House 
9 225
2 619
165
Mr. E. Chiviya
081-4553777
esau-chiviya@gmail.com
9 135 000
House
9 630
2 619
179
Morné Jacobsz
0811431900
6 200 000
House
8 657
2 176
191
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 031
2 353
192
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 128
2 353
195
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
8 579
2 442
196
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 741
2 442
197
Miriam Esbach
081-129 2468
miriam.esbach@wce.com.na
2 000 000
Erf
9 481
2 442
204
Danie van Vuuren
0811226119
5 600 000
House
8 635
2 619

Colour Coded Map

Download colour coded map updated: 17 July 2019

 
 


About us
••• Location ••• Trustees / Downloads ••• Community News ••• Services ••• Photo Gallery ••• Properties for sale ••• Preferred Suppliers