Properties for Sale/Rent

Erven with a house are blue coded.
Properties for rent are red coded.
Please note that the values of Finkenstein erven are based primarily on location and view. The different erf sizes are not a major factor influencing values. The monthly levies vary from erf to erf, in direct relation to the original selling price as per the original price list.

List updated 24 June 2020
Erf #
Contact
Selling/renting price N$ 
Size m² 
Levy p.m. N$ 
7
Hellmut von Ludwiger
081-1281478
hellmut@Ludwiger.com
7 950 000
House
9 004
3 245
26
A Finke 081-1298067
finke@iway.na
3 200 000
Erf
8 935
2 605
32
Jaap Blaauw
081-1274718
blaauw@africaonline.com.na
6 950 000
House
8 961
2 513
44
Mr. Hans Wild
hjwild@mailbox.org
7 000 000
House
9 183
2 239
70
Mary Ashipala
0813057391
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 062
2 696
77
Sarina du Toit 081-1276449 dutoit.sarina@gmail.com
8 100 000
House
10 880
2 788
78
FPTT
Tel  061-232254
info@finkensteinmv.com
1 820 000
Erf
9 332
2 696
85
A Finke 081-1298067
finke@iway.na
3 500 000
Erf
9 577
2 788
92
Kurt Mittendorf
0811287632
Karin Mittendorf
0812521882
kmitt@iway.na
3 500 000
Erf
9 342
3 245
98
Ampie 0811283371 of
Tanja 0811271144
9 500 000
House
9 004
2 971
99
Lizette Joubert
+27-82 7991340
zetjoubert@gmail.com
2 700 000
Erf
9 656
3 062
100
Karin Nieuwoudt  karin@capetocairosafari.com    
+264 81 838 0331
+264 81 330 7507
Cedric Nieuwoudt cedric@capetocairosafari.com
Price:
Price on request

Price:
Price on request
Flat for rent

House for sale
size 1132 m²
9 976
3 428
103
Hendrik or Patti Swarts
0811278330
patti.swarts@gmail.com or hendrikswarts10@gmail.com
4 000 000
Erf
9 749
3 428
112
&
113
Rolf Peters
081-1296660 
 rperters@gtneuhaus.com
10 000 000
Both erves are
sold together only
18 592
6 673
144
Vivian Groenewald
0814072921
VGroenewald@dbn.com.na
32 000 p/m
House
8 972
146
Johan von Wielligh
Cell: +264 81 127 1775
autoafrica@internet.com.na
2 950 000
Erf
9 778
2 147
159
Ekko Eisenberg
Cell 0811221825
ekko@metjeziegler.com
2 500 000
Erf
7 378
2 696
164
Stephen Eagleton
281-1224196
Stephen.Eagleton@debeersgroup.com
4 190 000
House 
9 225
2 696
165
Mr. E. Chiviya
081-4553777
esau-chiviya@gmail.com
9 135 000
House
9 630
2 696
180
Jacko Koen
081 218 3736 or
jacko.koen@jc.com.na
9 500 000
House
10 002
2 788
191
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 031
2 422
192
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 128
2 422
195
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
8 579
2 696
196
Mary Ashipala
0813057391 of 061-402592
pcg@iway.na
2 600 000
Erf
9 741
2 513
197
Miriam Esbach
081-129 2468
miriam.esbach@wce.com.na
2 000 000
Erf
9 481
2 513
204
Danie van Vuuren
0811226119
5 600 000
House
8 635
2 513

Colour Coded Map

Download colour coded map updated: 24 June 2020

 
 


About us
••• Location ••• Trustees / Downloads ••• Community News ••• Services ••• Photo Gallery ••• Properties for sale ••• Preferred Suppliers